• March 28, 2017, 08:22 PM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Perusing The Shelves

Author Topic: books like Samantha Young The Tale of Lunarmorte series  (Read 3629 times)

Offline purplegirl12

  • PTS Addict
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 24
  • -Receive: 123
  • Posts: 54
  • Rating : 395
books like Samantha Young The Tale of Lunarmorte series
« on: November 10, 2011, 06:21 PM »
I'm trying to find books that kinda have the same plot and story line as The Tale of Lunarmorte by Samantha Young? help? :) ;) :D ;D 8) ::) :P :-*
 

Offline purplegirl12

  • PTS Addict
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 24
  • -Receive: 123
  • Posts: 54
  • Rating : 395

Offline Pollyflanders

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 74
  • -Receive: 342
  • Posts: 102
  • Rating : 667
Re: books like Samantha Young The Tale of Lunarmorte series
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2012, 06:17 AM »
Humm, If you mean as addictive as Samantha Young's books:

I loved ALL her books except Drip Drop Tear Drop

Nightshade by Andrea C. Cremer (werewolves) Great

Shadow Reader by Sandy Williams (Fairies) GREAR AND PERFECT!! The fairies are warriors, a very original book.

All the books by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Daimon
Half-Blood (Vampire Academy copy but very good)
Obsidian    (Roswell copy but very good)
Shadow


Have you read them? Please let me know and I will suggest something else.
 

Offline Smilez_autumn

  • PTS Expert
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2123
  • -Receive: 5249
  • Posts: 220
  • Rating : 5286
  • Look at this badass avatar Boki made for me!!!!!
Re: books like Samantha Young The Tale of Lunarmorte series
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2012, 10:56 AM »
Have you read Raised by Wolves and Trail by Fire by Jennifer Lynn barnes. It's about werewolves too! I think you will like it.
 

Offline Soubhashinee

  • PTS Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 2
  • Rating : 1
Re: books like Samantha Young The Tale of Lunarmorte series
« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2012, 01:01 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Humm, If you mean as addictive as Samantha Young's books:

I loved ALL her books except Drip Drop Tear Drop

Nightshade by Andrea C. Cremer (werewolves) Great

Shadow Reader by Sandy Williams (Fairies) GREAR AND PERFECT!! The fairies are warriors, a very original book.

All the books by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Daimon
Half-Blood (Vampire Academy copy but very good)
Obsidian    (Roswell copy but very good)
Shadow


Have you read them? Please let me know and I will suggest something else.

Hey we almost have the same choice!!

I also suggest Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy #1),
Supernaturally (Paranormalcy #2)
by Kiersten White

And also Tiger's Curse (The Tiger Saga, #1)-all the saga ;)
by by Colleen Houck

i can suggest more if you want
 

Offline purplegirl12

  • PTS Addict
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 24
  • -Receive: 123
  • Posts: 54
  • Rating : 395
Re: books like Samantha Young The Tale of Lunarmorte series
« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2012, 12:54 PM »
Sorry guys I haven't been on in a long time, but thank you for all your suggestions. I have read all the books you guys suggested except for Shadow Reader by Sandy Williams. I'm am reading it right now! Thank you Pollyflanders!!!! And thanks to Smilez_autumn,   and Soubhashinee even though I have read the books you guys suggested. Those are actually very famous/know books in the readers world, so of course I have read them. I'm a book alcoholic, but I'm not sure if I know every famous/know books out there, so thanks.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2012, 01:07 PM by purplegirl12 »
 

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
2008 Views
Last post July 09, 2008, 04:08 AM
by nupur
3 Replies
1398 Views
Last post August 09, 2012, 10:26 AM
by Lex..