• March 25, 2017, 04:32 AM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Perusing The Shelves

Author Topic: Books like Sempre  (Read 6115 times)

Offline Blaire09

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1836
  • -Receive: 600
  • Posts: 112
  • Rating : 640
Books like Sempre
« on: September 12, 2012, 08:29 PM »
Hi,

I read Sempre by J.M Darhower a while back

and now i find myself wanting to read similar books...

So if anyone has recommendations for similar books or just Mafia Romance books...
(It doesnt have to be YA.. I read almost any type of romance)

Id be VERY Grateful!

ThnX!!!  :-*



 
« Last Edit: September 14, 2012, 02:49 AM by Blaire09 »
★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★ >> Dreamers don't die<< ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★
>Tomorrow may never come; so live today to its FULLEST!!!!!<
 

Offline Blaire09

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1836
  • -Receive: 600
  • Posts: 112
  • Rating : 640

Offline HeroGroupie

  • PTS Friend
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 8530
  • -Receive: 135
  • Posts: 27
  • Rating : 136
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2012, 11:19 PM »
Crow’s Row by Julie Hockley (Very similar to Sempre and just as good, in a bad boy mafia kind of way  >:D)
 

Offline Blaire09

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1836
  • -Receive: 600
  • Posts: 112
  • Rating : 640
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2012, 05:05 AM »
ThnX!!

i will check it out!!  :) :You_Rock_Emoticon:
★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★ >> Dreamers don't die<< ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★
>Tomorrow may never come; so live today to its FULLEST!!!!!<
 

Offline HeroGroupie

  • PTS Friend
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 8530
  • -Receive: 135
  • Posts: 27
  • Rating : 136
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2012, 07:33 PM »
Hey, Found another series that has mafia bad boys.  I haven't read the book, but the reviews on Good Reads look great!  :)

 - Medlov Crime Family Series by Latrivia S Nelson:

Book 1   Dmitry's Closet
Book 2   Dmitry's Royal Flush - Rise of the Queen
Book 3   Anatoly Medlov Complete Reign
Book 4   Saving Anya
 

Offline Blaire09

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1836
  • -Receive: 600
  • Posts: 112
  • Rating : 640
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2012, 10:00 PM »
ThnX Will check it out!!!
★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★ >> Dreamers don't die<< ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★
>Tomorrow may never come; so live today to its FULLEST!!!!!<
 

Offline cutiesakurachan

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1081
  • -Receive: 331
  • Posts: 192
  • Rating : 614
  • One Proud BookWorm
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2012, 05:44 AM »
Hi! You can try Alfonso by SW Frank and Mobster's Girl by Amy Rachiele. I also love Sempre and can't wait for its sequel  ^-^
« Last Edit: October 15, 2012, 05:49 AM by cutiesakurachan »
 

Offline Blaire09

  • PTS Contributor
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1836
  • -Receive: 600
  • Posts: 112
  • Rating : 640
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2012, 10:03 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Hi! You can try Alfonso by SW Frank and Mobster's Girl by Amy Rachiele. I also love Sempre and can't wait for its sequel  ^-^

ThnX!! for the recommendation ive added these to my TBR list as well.... it looks very promising!!!!  :-*
★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★ >> Dreamers don't die<< ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆★
>Tomorrow may never come; so live today to its FULLEST!!!!!<
 

Offline WRLDSLK♥

  • PTS Expert
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 27299
  • -Receive: 5399
  • Posts: 207
  • Rating : 5405
  • "Never abandon imagination"
    • GR
Re: Books like Sempre
« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2013, 03:40 AM »
You could try the Untouchable Series by Lindsay Delagair.

#1 - Untouchable
#2 - Unforgivable
#3 - Untraceable

Loved the series  ^-^
“Words are, of course, the most powerful drug used by mankind.”
― Rudyard Kipling
 

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
5142 Views
Last post June 23, 2009, 07:46 AM
by shareninfo
0 Replies
2210 Views
Last post June 22, 2009, 10:19 PM
by venkichellam
0 Replies
2103 Views
Last post August 02, 2011, 02:28 AM
by kleo110
6 Replies
2525 Views
Last post June 18, 2012, 04:54 AM
by honeygracey
2 Replies
1002 Views
Last post February 08, 2013, 08:37 AM
by tatyanalauren
3 Replies
1549 Views
Last post April 28, 2013, 02:17 PM
by Delph