• May 21, 2018, 06:05 AM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Perusing The Shelves

Author Topic: Christine Warren - Novels of the Others - reading order  (Read 1310 times)

Offline plualef

Christine Warren - Novels of the Others - reading order
« on: March 21, 2013, 08:40 PM »
Christine Warren  - Novels of the Others

I was getting conflicting numbers for the books and found this reading order that was confirmed by the author for the series:  Novels of the Others
 1.One Bite With A Stranger (used to be called “Fantasy Fix” in a past release)
 2.Big Bad Wolf (The Others) (used to be called “Fur Factor” in a past release)
 3.Prince Charming Doesn’t Live Here (The Others) (used to be called Faer Fetched - Danice and Mac’s novella – now reworked into this newly released longer book)
 4.Black Magic Woman (The Others) (Daphanie’s book – Danice’s sister)
 5.Not Your Ordinary Faerie Tale (The Others) (used to be called “Fighting Faer” – Corinne and Luc’s e-book in a past release)
 6.On the Prowl
 7.Drive Me Wild (The Others) Tess and Raphael’s story (used to be called “Fur For All” in a past release)
 8.Hungry Like a Wolf (Others) - expected release date June 25th 2013 (Logan and Honor’s re-release book –> used to be called Fur Play at Ellora’s Cave in a past release)
 9.Wolf at the Door
 10.She’s No Faerie Princess
 11.The Demon You Know
 12.Any Witch Way She Can (in No Rest for the Witches the anthology ) – this is a short story that fits here, in the series.
 13.Howl at the Moon
 14.Walk on the Wild Side
 15.You’re So Vein
 16.Born To Be Wild (The Others)
The following users thanked this post: Haz, rachunt99, annie2011, Gus, jo_ann