• December 10, 2017, 06:21 PM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Perusing The Shelves

Author Topic: looking for books similar to fifty shades  (Read 4143 times)

Offline lollie

  • PTS Member
  • **
  • Posts: 42
  • Rating : 1
looking for books similar to fifty shades
« on: September 21, 2012, 05:49 PM »
Hi I read the fifty shades now im looking for books similar anyone got any please would be greatly appreciated !!!!!!!
Lollie :-* :-* :-*
 

Advertisement


Offline N.A.

Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2012, 06:14 PM »
Bared to you by Silvia Day is alot like fifty shades. The second one comes out in Oct. the third one in Dec.
It's really good.  :)
 

Offline HeroGroupie

Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2012, 09:00 PM »
Letting Go by Michelle Zurlo (in fact her entire Awakenings series and Oasis series)  Letting Go 2 will be released toward the end of this month. Also, Tempt Me by Olivia Cunnings (a rock star and a little BDSM).
 If you looking for alpha male erotic books with great stories, Kristen Ashley's "Dream Man" series is awesome.
 If your looking for angst, erotica, and emotionally troubled characters, try "Beautiful Disaster" by Jamie McGuire, "Thoughtless" and "Effortless" by SC Stephens, "How to Kill a Rockstar" by Tiffanie DeBartolo.
And if you just want plain crazy with erotica, great characters, and great stories, try Olivia Cunnings "Sinners on Tour" series.
« Last Edit: September 21, 2012, 11:03 PM by sggj »
 

Books.n.Coffee

  • Guest
Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2012, 10:01 PM »
I just read Bound by Lilli Fiesty...very similar without all the fru-fru.
 

niceekat09

  • Guest
Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2012, 06:26 PM »
Gabriel's Inferno and Gabriel's Rapture are similiar to Fifty Shades Trilogy and the Crossfire Novels by Sylvia Day. :-)

except that it was written by a man.. ;) ;) ;)
 

mrsrehm2016

  • Guest
Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #5 on: July 03, 2015, 08:02 AM »
Who is the author for the Gabriel books?
 

Offline [email protected]@dis

Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #6 on: July 03, 2015, 09:09 AM »
Gabriel's Inferno & Gabriel's Rapture by Sylvain Reynard

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

I think this about covers anything out there :)
 
The following users thanked this post: Brenda

Offline Brenda

Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #7 on: August 14, 2016, 09:21 AM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

9 Erotica Books That Should Be More Famous Than “Fifty Shades Of Grey”

#1 and #2 are awesome writers and series
 

Offline strawberry

  • PTS Addict
  • *
  • Posts: 130
  • Thanked: 1257 times
  • Rating : 1937
  • u make me feel so sexy when u say i love u baby
Re: looking for books similar to fifty shades
« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2017, 01:00 AM »
I stumbled upon kallypso masters series. It's in similar lines
Bdsm. Check that out if you wish
 

Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
41 Replies
12437 Views
Last post April 19, 2013, 10:23 PM
by emoterika2
Fifty Shades casting

Started by clandestine_fervor General Chat

9 Replies
3344 Views
Last post October 22, 2012, 08:26 AM
by twinkle8toes