• March 28, 2024, 02:38 PM
• Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Perusing The Shelves

Author Topic: Hi All!  (Read 1634 times)

Offline djandma

• PTS Member
  • Rating : 6
Hi All!
« on: June 26, 2012, 12:22 PM »
Hi everyone! I'm DJ. I'm a retired Special Education teacher who loves to read and now I have the opportunity to do it! James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Gardner, ... Realistic fiction, and anything related to Great Britain or The Monarchy are on my to-do-reading list! Even books on places to visit, historical places in Europe are fantastic. I may not be able to afford to go to all the places on my Wishlist, so I do the ebook virtual tour!
✿ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ✿ Appreciate & enjoy life one day at a time ✿ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ✿

Advertisement

Offline ♥love♥

Re: Hi All!
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2012, 02:21 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Hi everyone! I'm DJ. I'm a retired Special Education teacher who loves to read and now I have the opportunity to do it! James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Gardner, ... Realistic fiction, and anything related to Great Britain or The Monarchy are on my to-do-reading list! Even books on places to visit, historical places in Europe are fantastic. I may not be able to afford to go to all the places on my Wishlist, so I do the ebook virtual tour!

Hi DJ
I'm Love, I dont know what all the other post under yours are but I am here to say Hi

I really wanted to be a Special Education teacher I have a brother with cerebral palsy and grew up around all
sorts of fun people but one thing lead to the next and
right now I do respite care at home for my nephew who has down syndrome and love it
I have 4 kids so it the best I can do for now  ;D

I'm am glad you have joined
I love Romance and I dig James Patterson Cross Series

Well I just wanted to say  :welcome:

Offline Lexie

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2012, 05:11 PM »